You may upgrade or downgrade the Customer Account Fields app at any time. Upgrading will unlock additional features and customer limits. Downgrading will remove them.
When downgrading, you may have too many fields to qualify for a lower plan or be using advanced fields that must be removed. In this case, we will warn you and allow you to choose which fields to remove before you downgrade.
Once you've removed any excessive fields, you'll be allowed to downgrade.